Menu

Analysts

Disclaimer: The analysts listed may from time to time publish material commenting on the company. We neither represent that this list is comprehensive nor do we necessarily endorse or accept any responsibility whatsoever for the views of these or any other analysts reporting on Foxtons Group Plc.

Jon Bell

Barclays

+44 207 739 5996
jon.bell@barclays.com

Michael Goltsman

Citi

+44 207 986 7987
Michael.goltsman@citi.com

Samuel Thomas

Credit Suisse

+44 207 888 9609
samuel.thomas@credit-suisse.com

Anthony Codling

Jefferies

+44 207 029 8677
anthony.codling@jefferies.com

Chris Millington

Numis

+44 207 260 1325
cmillington@numis.com

Gavin Jago

Peel Hunt

+44 207 418 8838
gavin.jago@peelhunt.com

Heidi Richardson

UBS

+44 207 567 2892
heidi.richardson@ubs.com